Testimonials & Reviews

Bright Smile Dental Care

Michael Negru, DDS, FAGD, FICOI

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Beaverton, OR

10 total reviews

Dr. Michael Negru always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Negru below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina D.
Submitted 10/29/18
Just thanks to you and your wife much blessings wished for you both. Thanks for prayers and kindness
Connie V.
Submitted 04/07/18
Very friendly staff. Love the 3D printer crown they made for me.
Mariana I.
Submitted 03/31/18
Always ,i trust dr.Negru ,his very gentle and very good dentist. The same time his wife Dorina ,she friendly and ready to help you .Sincerely Mariana Izsak --Lake-Oswego.
Phillip H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Negru is simply the best dentist I've ever been to in the last 60 years and I've been to many. He is willing to work with me instead of pressuring me to conform to a "one size fits all" program. I feel a level of trust with him that I've never experienced before and he's a great guy as well.
Rick H.
Submitted 03/25/18
It's never fun having extensive work done at the dental office, but you all made it as comfortable as possible. Everyone was nice. The infection went away completely.
Leo D.
Submitted 03/05/18
Par Excellence! Leo
Gabriel M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very professional and caring.
RAMESH B.
Submitted 02/11/18
Awesome
Vera K.
Submitted 02/05/18
Doctor did nice job,but my concern is office worker who didn't closed my open claims eventhough I paid everything from last years,looks like I stiil owe money? I don't like to be in dept
Werw W.
Submitted 01/31/18
egwergwergwer